1. Kajihn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sings Torch Songs on Discogs. Label: Reference Recordings - RR 34 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • /5(9).
  2. Tanos says:
    LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Eileen Farrell Format: Vinyl. out of 5 Stream Eileen Farrell Sings Torch Songs by Eileen Farrell and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Get Out of Town. Get Out of Town. Listen Now $ /5(10).
  3. Kazranos says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eileen Farrell - Sings Torch Songs at Discogs. Complete your Eileen Farrell collection/5(11).
  4. Kazrasida says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Sings Torch Songs. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(9).
  5. Vusho says:
    Eileen Farrell was one of the three or four best singers America has produced and, incredibly, she excelled at opera, jazz and the great American song in equal measure. Arriving on the scene during WW II, she was signed for her own radio show at CBS in New York/5(10).
  6. Zukasa says:
    Eileen Farrell Sings Torch Songs with Farrell, Eileen on CD. Order from your preferred classical music CD store - ArkivMusic. Great prices. Best service. Fast delivery.
  7. Dujinn says:
    FARRELL, Eileen: Eileen Farrell sings Sings Torch Songs RF
  8. Tojarr says:
    5 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry 6 Something Cool 7 I Get Along Without You Very Well 8 Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most 9 Black Coffee 10 Don't Explain 11 Get Out of Town 12 This Time The Dream's On Me Personnel Joe Wilder - trumpet, flugelhorn Eileen Farrell - vocals Phil Thompson - flute, saxophone Bill Stowe - drums Greg Hyslop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *