1. Kazigis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 32 Non-stop Oldies Super Mix Disco Dance Vol. 3 on Discogs.
  2. Fetilar says:
    This is the original video
  3. Vubar says:
    I Will Follow Him [Music Download] by Various Artists. Title: I Will Follow Him [Music Download] By: Various Artists Format: Music Download Vendor: Brentwood Music Publication Date: Stock No: .
  4. Kazrarisar says:
    I will follow him Follow him wherever he may go And near him I always will be For nothing can keep me away He is my destiny I will follow him Ever since he touch my heart I knew There isn't an ocean too deep Or mountain so high it can keep Keep me away Away from.
  5. Nagami says:
    Watch the video for i will follow him from André Rieu's New York Memories for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album New York Memories. André Rieu. Sunday 15 March 0: Monday 16 March
  6. Migis says:
    Hail Holy Queen - Breathe -
  7. Faem says:
    I Will Follow Him (Chariot) – Darlene Love (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry: – Laura Greene: Moonlight Music And You: – The Isley Brothers: It's Your Thing: – The Delfonics: Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) – Sly & The Family Stone: Dance To The Music: – Harry Belafonte: Jump In The Line:
  8. Taudal says:
    André Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra performing "I Will Follow Him" live in Maastricht. Taken from the DVD "André Rieu - Under The Stars - Live in Maast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *