1. Vogami says:
    The Emperor's Clothes by Scalper, released 1. Puppets 2. Lunatics 3. Phantom Ghost 4. D.N.A 5. My Blood Your Blood 6. Perfect Fix 7. Perfume featuring RiotMiloo 8. Illusionary Atmospheres 9. Lullaby featuring Claire Duncan The Emperor's Clothes Also available on limited vinyl LP here: Released by Jarring Effects
  2. Zoloshakar says:
    The first copies of the Scalper album ‘The Emperor’s Clothes’ on vinyl LP has arrived at the Jarring Effects offices readying for release on April 18th Confirmed live dates so far, more as they get confirmed.
  3. Kazicage says:
    Currently has been working in the studio and putting the finishing touches to the third Scalper album ‘The Emperor’s Clothes’. It was released on vinyl LP on April 18th The new album was received very well by the NZ Music media with 4 Stars given from the NZ Herald.
  4. Tygokazahn says:
    Artist Release Name Label Format Year Country; In The Hearts Of Emperors: Downfall Of Gaia / In The Hearts Of Emperors: AA Alerta Antifascista: LP, Limited Edition.
  5. Kazikinos says:
    Meat Puppets Monsters Vinyl LP SST Records Original Sealed Punk Rock Indie Record FREE Shipping GinGroveInn. From shop GinGroveInn. 5 out of 5 stars () 5th Dimension Portrait Vinyl Album 33 LP Vintage Classic Soul Funk Record PlantationAntiques. From shop PlantationAntiques. 5 out of 5 stars (30) 30 reviews $
  6. Vur says:
    13 Rue René Leynaud Lyon France TEL: 04 78 30 50 29 Fax: 04 78 27 23 96 [email protected]
  7. Zolojar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Allied Pressing Vinyl release of Master Of Puppets on Discogs. Label: Elektra - ,Elektra - 9 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Allied Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal.
  8. Taunris says:
    CELTIC FROST emperor's return ORIG Vinyl Picture Disc emperors Hellhammer Favourite Auctions LP, Album,, US: The Emperors (3) I Want My Woman / And Then: Scalper: The Emperor's Clothes: ADLP: L'autre Distribution: LP, Album, Limited Edition, France.
  9. Kagarn says:
    Liner Notes. James Hetfield – Guitar, Vocals Lars Ulrich – Drums Kirk Hammett – Guitar Cliff Burton – Bass. Producer: Metallica and Flemming Rasmussen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *