1. Samumi says:
    DEVO Live is a DualDisc release (and technically, the fourth DVD release) by pioneering new wave band Devo.. The release documents a performance by the influential quintet during their Freedom of Choice tour, when the band was gaining mainstream success on the strength of the Freedom of Choice album and their first major hit single "Whip It".It was shot by director/cameraman Joe Reis and Genre: New wave, punk rock.
  2. Togor says:
    Song Name: Smart Patrol/Mr. DNA Artist: DEVO Appears On: Duty Now For The Future, Greatest Hits, Hot Potatoes, Pioneers Who Got Scalped: The Anthology; DEVO Live: The Mongoloid Years, Miracle Witness Hour, Live at Max's Kansas City - November 15, , DEV-O Live (Re-release Only), DEVO Live: , New Traditionalists: Live Seattle; Live in Central Park, Live at the Observatory, .
  3. Gorisar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Devo - Live at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Devo collection.
  4. Gaktilar says:
    Smart Patrol / Mr. DNA: 18 – Devo: Gut Feeling / Slap Your Mammy: 19 – Devo: Come Back Jonee: 20 – Devo: Tunnel Of Life: 21 – Devo: Devo Corporate Anthem: Plus Ultra Rare Live At The M Concert, 22 – Dove - The Band Of Love: Praying Hands: 23 – Dove - The Band Of Love: Shrivel Up - 24 – Devo "Live In The Land Of The Rising.
  5. Zulkitilar says:
    Feb 07,  · For exclusive Moshcam content, click here to SUBSCRIBE: To watch the full Devo playlist, click here:
  6. Motaur says:
    Devo – Smart Patrol/Mr. DNA. wrong He's a man with a plan His finger's pointed at Devo Now we must sacrifice ourselves That many others may live OK, we've got a lot to give [Chorus 2: A battle between The Smart Patrol and Mr. DNA. Mr. DNA is trying to spread his genes and Smart Patrol is trying to stop him.
  7. JoJoktilar says:
    DEV-O Live is a live EP (and later live album) by American new wave band was recorded during the Freedom of Choice tour of , at the Fox Warfield clearcontholzringtima.ovgracilachgalreheartfolrearthbeslustphe.colly only six songs from the show were released on an EP in , intended for airplay use (largely for the King Biscuit Flower Hour).It featured the otherwise-unreleased "Freedom of Choice Theme Song" and a reworked version.
  8. Tull says:
    One of Devo's greatest assets was a strong image. Unfortunately, their nerdy, humorous public persona was so strong that it overshadowed their achievements as musicians. The truth is that they were one of the strongest bands of the new wave era and Devo: Live is a testament to that fact. This tight minute set finds the group burning.
  9. Togami says:
    Recorded: Released: US: Tracks: 18 (CD side) / 23 (DVD side) Label: US: MVD (Distributor) Front cover: Target Video Presents DEVO LIVE Contents[show] Tracklist (CD) 1. Whip It 2. Snowball 3. It's Not Right 4. Girl U Want 5. Planet Earth 6. S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain) 7. Secret Agent Man 8. Pink Pussycat 9. Blockhead (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *