1. Zululrajas says:
    The Ultimate Collection is a two-disc greatest hits set by the Who with both singles and top hits from albums, all of which have been remastered. The compilation was released by Polydor Records internationally and on MCA Records in the U.S. The first , copies added a third disk with rare tracks and music videos. The album debuted on the Billboard album chart Genre: Rock.
  2. Mazule says:
    THE WHO – THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION, released in June (UK: CD Polydor and , October ; US: CD MCA ) was a very comprehensive Who compilation coincided with The Whos US tour that year. The above cover is the US version of THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION.
  3. Kizuru says:
    May 15,  · referencing The Ultimate Collection, 2xCD, Comp, RE, RM, The music selection here is pretty good - but as each re-issue/repackaging/money grab of The Who's greatest hits comes out (there seems to be s) they get remastered louder and louder and more compressed/5().
  4. Tygolrajas says:
    Jul 25,  · Special Limited Edition Includes bonus disc with 4 extra tracks and video footage of 2 classic live performances from CD 3 label and track list panel includes "Enhanced CD," "QuickTime" and "Made with Macromedia" logos. On inner panel: Recommended system for CD Rom - PC: Windows 95/98, Pentium Mhz or Higher, 16mb Ram, 12 Speed CD Rom Drive/5(28).
  5. Kagaran says:
    Album. The Ultimate Collection The Who. Released The Ultimate Collection Tracklist. 1. I Can't Explain Lyrics. K 2. Anyway Anyhow Summertime Blues Lyrics. My.
  6. Tanris says:
    The Ultimate Collection The Who | Total duration: 2 h 15 min Summertime Blues (Original Live At Leeds Version) The Who. The Ultimate Collection. Long Live Rock (Original Album Version) The Who. The Ultimate Collection. Composers: Pete Townshend.
  7. Tot says:
    Oct 11,  · SUMMERTIME BLUES As recorded by The Who (From the Album LIVE AT LEEDS) [Intro] A5 D E5 A5 D E5 A5 D E5 A5 D E5 A5 G5 [Verse 1] D A5 D E5 A5 Well, I'm a gonna raise a fuss, I'm a gonna raise a holler D about a working all summer just to try and earn a dollar E5 A5 D Well, I went to the boss, said I got a date A5 N.C. A5 The boss said "No.
  8. Kagazil says:
    'The Ultimate Collection' makes the right decision of expanding the best-of compilation onto a two disc venture rather than curbing itself with a single. Although it may cost a little more than others, it is certainly a more effective album, although the studio full-lengths still hold infinitely more sway than this.4/5(3).
  9. Faern says:
    The Ultimate Collection Album. Summertime Blues (live) Lyrics. The Who - Summertime Blues (live) Lyrics. Artist: The Who. Album: The Ultimate Collection. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Well, I'm a'gonna raise a fuss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *